Startseite

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

China Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd zertifizierungen
China Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd zertifizierungen
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

1 2 3
companyPics.title0 companyPics.title1 companyPics.title2
CHENZHOU Shenzhen Chengdu

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Importeur
Verkäufer
Andere
Hauptmarkt : Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Weltweit
Marken : GOSPELL
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 4000~5000
Jahresumsatz : 200,000,000-300,000,000
Gegründet : 1993
Export-PC : 70% - 80%

Digitaltechnik Co., Ltd. (Code Gospell auf Lager: 002848) wurden am 23. August 2001 hergestellt. Hauptsitz gehabt in Gospell-Industriepark, hat Suxian-Bezirk, Chenzhou-Stadt, Provinz Hunan, GOSPELL fünf insgesamt besessene Institutionen: Chengdu Toncy Digital System Co. Ltd., Chenzhou GONTCERA Electronic Ceramic Technology Co. Ltd., Shenzhen Gospell Smarthome Electronic Co. Ltd., Digitaltechnik Pvt Gospell. Ltd., begrenztes Softwareunternehmen Shenzhens Goscam. und die eben geteilte Firma Anhui GHBE Digital Technology Co., Ltd. die Marken GOSPELL (DTV), XIPOINT (Satellitenfernsehen), GONTCERA (GONTCERA-Keramik) haben starke Markenvorteile über anderen und dieser Firma besitzt in hohem Grade wettbewerbsfähige Verkäufe und Marketing-Netz auf den relevanten Gebieten.

 

GOSPELL hat an dem R&D, der Produktion und den Verkäufen von DTV-Software und von Hardware-Produkten teilgenommen. Abfahrend von DTV-Herstellung und an der Straße der unabhängigen und inländischen Entwicklung haftend, hat GOSPELL eine reiche Erfahrung von DTV-Forschung und -entwurf, Qualität und Kostenkontrolle, SystemtechnikBau und technische Dienstleistungen besessen. Für den Produkthersteller hat Systemintegrator- und Technologiedienstleister, GOSPELL bereits in der Spitze des globalen DTV-Marktes geordnet.

 

Als eins der sehr wenigen DTV stellt, welche Reiche und Fertigwareproduktserien besitzen, GOSPELL fortfährt, ihren Marktversorgungsbereich zu erweitern her. Nach Jahren der Entwicklung, hat diese Firma bereits mehr Kabel als 300 und terrestrische DTV-Systeme für inländische Kunden errichtet und hat fast alle provinziellen regionalen Märkte mit allen Arten DTV-Produkte erobert. Gospells Überseegeschäft begann zu einer frühen Zeit: Gospell begann den Bau von digitalen Fernsehsystemen in den ausländischen Absatzmärkten seit 2004 und bis jetzt hat errichtet mehr als 200 terrestrische und Kabel-Digital Fernseh-Systeme herein über 60 Ländern in Asien, in Afrika, in Latein-Amerika, in Europa, in etc.

 

Hilfs-Chenzhou XIPOINT Technology CO. Ltd ist einer der Hauptanbieter der Satellitenfernsehenprodukte, und die Satellitenempfänger und LNB-Produkte besetzen einen höheren Marktanteil am globalen Markt. XIPOINT ist auch eins der einzigen acht Unternehmen, die durch Ministerium der Industrie und der Informationstechnologie revidiert werden, und hat die festgesetzte Produktionsqualifikation, zum von Satellitenempfängern, LNB, Antenne zu produzieren und ist auch einer der 24 Sendungssatellitenreceiverhersteller, die durch SARFT ernannt werden und hat das Angebot gewonnen und viele Sendung Fernseh„Dorf zu Dorf Verbindung“ u. „Familie zu familiärer Beziehung“ Projekte durchführte.

 

Gospell wurde zugesprochen „Export-Marke des Provinz Hunans“ durch provinzielles Handelsministerium Hunans im Jahre 2006 und wurde zugesprochen „berühmte Marke des Provinz Hunans“ im Jahre 2008 und 2011 und wurde genannt „nationaler Fackel-Plan-Schlüssel-High-Teches Unternehmen“ im Jahre 2012 und wurde genannt „Provinz Hunan-berühmte internationale Marke“ durch provinzielles Handelsministerium Hunans im Jahre 2010 und 2013, wurde zugesprochen „nationales elektronische Informations-Industrie-Modell Enterprise“ im Jahre 2013 und wurde identifiziert als „berühmtes eingetragenes Warenzeichen“ im Jahre 2014 und wurde zugesprochen „Provinz Hunan-Gouverneur Quality Award“ im Jahre 2014, gewonnenes „Qualitäts-Bonitätsbeurteilungs-Zertifikat AAA“ im Jahre 2015, „Hochfrequenzmikrowellen-kupferplattiertes Platten-Industrie-Modell Enterprise“ im Jahre 2015, „Peking-Wissenschaft und Technik-Preis“ im Jahre 2016, Gospell hat einen viel höheren Markeneinfluß in den inländischen und Auslandsmärkten.

 

Befolgend den Geschäftszweck von „Technologie-Aufschlags-Leuten“ und die Verfolgung von „, ein stabiles und nachhaltiges Wachstum auszuüben, bestimmt, um ein hervorragendes führendes Unternehmen der elektronischer u. Informationsindustrie“ und nach der Vorgehensweise „der Produktspezialisierung zu sein, konzentriert sich Produktionsskala, Marktunterscheidung, flaches Management“, Gospell auf Entwicklung und steuert ausschließlich die Qualität und verlängert seine eigene Marke und ergreift die Gelegenheiten, die durch die Innovationswelle von Fernsehtechnologie geholt werden und beschleunigt die Unternehmenshöhereinstufung und die Umwandlung vom Verkauf von Produkten zur Lieferung von von Systemdiensten und Plattform und erzielt schließlich die Ziele der Firma und führt den Entwicklungstrend von China digitaler Fernsehindustrie.

Kontaktdaten
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Horace

Telefon: 86-755-26716172

Faxen: 86-755-29114035

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Good quality IPTV Set Top Box for sales
Good quality IPTV Set Top Box for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

1 2 3
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd
chenzhou shenzhen chengdu

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : GOSPELL
No. of Employees : 4000~5000
Annual Sales : 200,000,000-300,000,000
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Gospell Digital Technology Co., Ltd.(Stock Code: 002848) was established on 23th August, 2001, with the registered capital of RMB167.15 million. Headquartered in Gospell Industrial Park, Suxian District, Chenzhou City, Hunan Province, GOSPELL has five wholly owned institutions: Chengdu Toncy Digital System Co. Ltd., Chenzhou GONTCERA Electronic Ceramic Technology Co. Ltd.,Shenzhen Gospell Smarthome Electronic Co. Ltd.,Gospell Digital Technology Pvt. Ltd.,Shenzhen Goscam Software company limited., and the newly shared company Anhui GHBE Digital Technology Co., Ltd. The brands GOSPELL(DTV), XIPOINT(Satellite TV), GONTCERA(GONTCERA Ceramics) have strong brand advantages over others and this company possesses a highly competitive sales and marketing network in the relevant fields.

 

Since its establishment, GOSPELL has been engaged in the R&D, production and sales of DTV software and hardware products. Starting from DTV manufacturing, and adhering to the road of independent and domestic development, GOSPELL has owned a rich experience of DTV research and design, quality and cost control, systems engineering construction and technical services. For the product manufacturer, systems integrator and technology service providers, GOSPELL has already ranked in the top of the global DTV market.

 

As a national high-tech enterprise, GOSPELL has an R & D team consists of many industry professionals with rich experience of technology development and process improvement. After more than ten years of continuous research and development, this company has made a series of advanced technological innovations in many fields: “C-band microwave dielectric ceramic resonator”, “Ku band environmentally friendly dielectric ceramic resonators", and “Environmentally friendly microwave dielectric ceramic substrates” are identified as the National key New Products; “Export demonstration base of DTV system equipment industry” is classed as the National Torch Plan Project; High definition digital video processing and research & application of visualization key technology” and “DTV System Integration Industrialization Demonstration” have won the second prize of Hunan Science and Technology Progress Award; “DTV Stream Processing Platform” has received the SME Technology Innovation Fund of Ministry of Science and Technology.
GOSPELL has developed a variety of different applications on receiving devices, very innovative and practical, to meet the needs of different markets at home and abroad, and for a broader application prospect.

 

As one of the very few DTV manufactures which possess rich and complete product lines, GOSPELL continues to expand her market coverage area. After years of development, this company has already built more than 300 cable and terrestrial DTV systems for domestic customers, and has conquered almost all the provincial regional markets with all kinds of DTV products. Gospell's overseas business started at an early time: Gospell started the construction of digital television systems in overseas markets since 2004, and so far has built more than 200 Terrestrial and Cable Digital TV systems in over 60 countries in Asia, Africa, Latin America, Europe, etc.

 

The subsidiary Chenzhou XIPOINT Technology CO. Ltd is one of the main providers of Satellite TV products, and the satellite receivers and LNB products occupy a higher market share in the global market. XIPOINT is also one of the only eight enterprises that are audited by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and have the appointed production qualification to produce satellite receivers, LNB, antenna, and also is one of the 24 broadcast satellite set-top-box manufacturers appointed by SARFT, and have won the bid and implemented a lot of Broadcast TV “Village to village Connection” & “Family to family Connection” projects.

 

Gospell was awarded “Export Brand of Hunan Province” by Hunan Provincial Department of Commerce in 2006, and was awarded “Famous Brand of Hunan Province” in 2008 and 2011, and was named “National Torch Plan Key High-tech Enterprise” in 2012, and was named “Hunan Province Famous International Brand” by Hunan Provincial Department of Commerce in 2010 and 2013, was awarded “National Electronic Information Industry Model Enterprise” in 2013, and was identified as “Famous Trademark” in 2014, and was awarded “Hunan Province Governor Quality Award” in 2014, gained “Quality Credit Rating Certificate AAA” in 2015, “High-frequency Microwave Copper-clad Plate Industry Model Enterprise” in 2015, “Beijing Science and Technology Award” in 2016, Gospell has a much higher brand influence in domestic and foreign markets.

 

Adhering to the business purpose of “Technology Serves People”, and the pursuit of “To pursue a steady and sustainable growth, determined to be an outstanding leading enterprise of electronic & information industry”, and following the course of actions of “Product specialization, production scale, market differentiation, flat management”, Gospell focuses on development, and strictly controls the quality, and extends his own brand, and seizes the opportunities brought by the innovation wave of TV technology, and speeds up the enterprise upgrading and the transformation from selling products to providing system services and platform, and ultimately achieves the company’s goals, and leads the development trend of China digital TV industry.

Contact Details
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Horace

Tel: 86-755-26716172

Fax: 86-755-29114035

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)