منزل

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd جولة في المعمل

1 2 3
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd
تشنتشو
شنتشن
تشنغدو

تشنتشو

شنتشن

تشنغدو

  • خط الانتاج

    ملف خط الانتاج

    تأسست في عام 2001 ، Gospell Digital Technology Co Ltd (GOSPELL). هي شركة مساهمة عامة مدرجة في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية مع البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والاستشارات التجارية والتخطيط والتجارة والتسليم وتنفيذ المشاريع وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وهي تعمل كمزود كامل لحلول التلفزيون الرقمي (DTV) والتلفزيون الثلاثي للمشاريع ذات الصلة بالتلفزيون الرقمي / OTT.

    مقرها الرئيسي في حديقة جوسبيل الصناعية في تشنتشو ، مقاطعة هونان لتصنيع إنتاج CPE ذات الصلة ، GOSPELL لديها أيضا مكتبها في شنتشن لإدارة الأعمال / التسويق والإدارة ، في تشنغدو للبحث والتطوير والتصميم / تصحيح نظام الإرسال / التصحيح ومركز خدمة العملاء ، وفي 12 مدينة في الصين بالإضافة إلى مكاتب دولية في الهند وأفريقيا والمكسيك.


    حديقة جوسبيل الصناعية

  • OEM / ODM

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات التلفزيون الرقمي. وهو أيضا مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعديد من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية المعروفة في الصين والخارج. وفقًا لمعلومات BOM ومعلومات المنتج ، يمكننا توفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، توريد المواد الإلكترونية ، SMT ، DIP ، التجميع النهائي والاختبار. يمكن لـ GOSPELL تقديم خدمة تصنيعية لمجموعة واسعة من منتجات العملاء ، بما في ذلك صناديق أجهزة التلفزيون الرقمية ، وإمدادات الطاقة ذات الطاقة المنخفضة ، والعدادات الذكية ، وسجلات النقد ذات الخدمة الذاتية وغيرها من المنتجات ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة شاملة للجميع أنواع لوحات فك الترميز ولوحات التحكم وما إلى ذلك.

    يحتوي Gospell على نظام كامل لمراقبة الجودة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الفحص والاختبار الموثوقية والسلامة. الآن أصبح مزودًا بـ 11 خطًا أوتوماتيكيًا لتصميم SMT ، يمكن أن يصل الإنتاج اليومي إلى 12 مليون نقطة ، 7 خطوط توصيل DIP ؛ يمكن تحميله مع مكونات 0201 و BGA 0.3mm. وتمتلك الشركة ورشة عمل من 20 خط تجميع و 300 متر مربع من غرف الشيخوخة ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، وهي قادرة على تجميع واختبار المنتجات المختلفة.

  • R & D

    كمؤسسة وطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، GOSPELL لديها فريق البحث والتطوير يتكون من العديد من المتخصصين في هذا القطاع مع خبرة غنية في تطوير التكنولوجيا وتحسين العملية. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من البحث والتطوير المستمر ، قامت هذه الشركة بسلسلة من الابتكارات التكنولوجية المتقدمة في العديد من المجالات: "مرنان السيراميك عازف الكوابل الموجه C-band" ، و "مرنانات السيراميك العازلة الصديقة للبيئة ذات النطاق Ku" ، و "الميكروويف الصديق للبيئة" يتم تعريف ركائز السيراميك العازلة كالمفتاح الوطني للمنتجات الجديدة ؛ يتم تصنيف "قاعدة البيانات التوضيحية للتصدير الخاصة بصناعة معدات نظام DTV" كمشروع خطة الشعلة الوطنية ؛ معالجة الفيديو الرقمية عالية الوضوح والبحث والتطبيق لتقنية الرؤية البصرية "و" نظام DTV فاز العرض التوضيحي للتكامل الصناعي بالجائزة الثانية لجائزة هونان للعلوم والتقنية ، وحصل برنامج "DTV Stream Processing Platform" على صندوق الابتكار التكنولوجي للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التابع لوزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وقد طور GOSPELL مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات المختلفة على أجهزة الاستقبال ، مبتكرة وعملية ، لتلبية Nee س من الأسواق المختلفة في الداخل والخارج ، واحتمال أوسع التطبيق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Horace

الهاتف :: 86-755-26716172

الفاكس: 86-755-29114035

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Factory Tour

Good quality IPTV Set Top Box for sales
Good quality IPTV Set Top Box for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3
chenzhou shenzhen chengdu
chenzhou
shenzhen
chengdu

chenzhou

shenzhen

chengdu

  • Production Line

    Production Line Profile

    Founded in 2001, Gospell Digital Technology Co Ltd (GOSPELL). is a public listed hi-tech enterprise with R&D, manufacturing, business consultancy and planning, trade, delivery, project implementation and after sales service, acting as a complete DTV and triple-play solution provider for Digital TV/OTT related projects.

     

    Headquartered in GOSPELL INDUSTRIAL PARK at Chenzhou, Hunan Province for CPE related production manufacturing, GOSPELL also has its office in Shenzhen for business/marketing management and administration, in Chengdu for R&D and headend/transmitter system production/debugging and Customer Service Center, and in 12 cities in China as well as international offices in India, Africa and Mexico.


    Gospell Industrial Park

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    Gospell Digital Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development, production and sales of digital TV products. It is also an OEM processing factory for many well-known brand companies in China and abroad. According to the customer’s BOM and product information, we can provide a full range of services from PCB manufacturing, electronic material supply, SMT, DIP, final assembly and testing. GOSPELL can provide manufacturing service for a wide range of customer products, including digital TV set-top boxes, low-power switching power supplies, smart meters, self-service cash registers and other products, as well as a one-stop service for all types of decoder boards and control boards etc.

     

    Gospell has complete quality control system, with a variety of reliability and safety inspection and testing equipment. Now it’s equipped with 11 automatic SMT patch lines, the daily output can reach 12 million points, 7 DIP plug-in lines; it can be loaded with 0201 components and 0.3mm BGA. The company has workshop of 20 assembly lines and 300 square meters high temperature aging rooms, it’s capable of various products’ assembly and testing.

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

  • R&D

    As a national high-tech enterprise, GOSPELL has an R & D team consists of many industry professionals with rich experience of technology development and process improvement. After more than ten years of continuous research and development, this company has made a series of advanced technological innovations in many fields: “C-band microwave dielectric ceramic resonator”, “Ku band environmentally friendly dielectric ceramic resonators", and “Environmentally friendly microwave dielectric ceramic substrates” are identified as the National key New Products; “Export demonstration base of DTV system equipment industry” is classed as the National Torch Plan Project; High definition digital video processing and research & application of visualization key technology” and “DTV System Integration Industrialization Demonstration” have won the second prize of Hunan Science and Technology Progress Award; “DTV Stream Processing Platform” has received the SME Technology Innovation Fund of Ministry of Science and Technology. GOSPELL has developed a variety of different applications on receiving devices, very innovative and practical, to meet the needs of different markets at home and abroad, and for a broader application prospect.

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

     

    Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Contact Details
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Horace

Tel: 86-755-26716172

Fax: 86-755-29114035

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)