منزل

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

1 2 3
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd
تشنتشو شنتشن تشنغدو

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
مستورد
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Gospell
عدد الموظفين : 4000~5000
المبيعات السنوية : 200,000,000-300,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 1993
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست شركة Gospell Digital Technology Co.، Ltd. (رمز الأسهم: 002848) في 23 أغسطس 2001. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في Gospell Industrial Park ، مقاطعة Suxian ، مدينة Chenzhou ، مقاطعة Hunan ، GOSPELL لديها خمس مؤسسات مملوكة بالكامل: Chengdu Toncy Digital System Co. المحدودة ، تشنتشو GONTCERA تكنولوجيا السيراميك الإلكترونية المحدودة ، شنتشن Gospell Smarthome Electronic Co. Ltd. ، Gospell Digital Technology Pvt.Ltd. ، شركة Shenzhen Goscam Software Limited ، والشركة المشتركة حديثًا Anhui GHBE Digital Technology Co. تمتلك الشركة شبكة مبيعات وتسويق تنافسية للغاية في المجالات ذات الصلة.

 

شاركت GOSPELL في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات الأجهزة والبرامج DTV.بدءًا من تصنيع DTV ، والالتزام بطريق التطوير المستقل والمحلي ، امتلك GOSPELL خبرة غنية في البحث والتصميم DTV والجودة والتحكم في التكلفة وبناء هندسة الأنظمة والخدمات الفنية.بالنسبة إلى الشركة المصنعة للمنتج ومتكامل الأنظمة ومقدمي خدمات التكنولوجيا ، احتلت GOSPELL بالفعل المرتبة الأولى في سوق DTV العالمي.

 

باعتبارها واحدة من عدد قليل جدًا من مصنعي DTV الذين يمتلكون خطوط إنتاج غنية وكاملة ، تواصل GOSPELL توسيع منطقة تغطية السوق.بعد سنوات من التطوير ، قامت هذه الشركة بالفعل ببناء أكثر من 300 نظام كابل وأرضي DTV للعملاء المحليين ، وغزت تقريبًا جميع أسواق المقاطعات الإقليمية بجميع أنواع منتجات DTV.بدأت أعمال Gospell الخارجية في وقت مبكر: بدأت Gospell في إنشاء أنظمة التلفزيون الرقمي في الأسواق الخارجية منذ عام 2004 ، وحتى الآن قامت ببناء أكثر من 200 نظام تلفزيوني أرضي وكابل رقمي في أكثر من 60 دولة في آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا ، إلخ.

 

تعتبر الشركة الفرعية Chenzhou XIPOINT Technology CO. Ltd واحدة من المزودين الرئيسيين لمنتجات الفضائيات ، وتحتل أجهزة استقبال الأقمار الصناعية ومنتجات LNB حصة سوقية أعلى في السوق العالمية.XIPOINT هي أيضًا واحدة من الشركات الثماني الوحيدة التي تم تدقيقها من قبل وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ولديها مؤهل الإنتاج المعين لإنتاج أجهزة استقبال الأقمار الصناعية ، LNB ، الهوائي ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من 24 مصنعًا لأجهزة فك التشفير الفضائية تم تعيينها من قبل SARFT ، وفازت بالمناقصة ونفذت الكثير من مشاريع البث التلفزيوني "Village to Village Connection" و "Family to family Connection".

 

حصل Gospell على "العلامة التجارية للتصدير لمقاطعة هونان" من قبل وزارة التجارة بمقاطعة هونان في عام 2006 ، وحصل على "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة هونان" في عامي 2008 و 2011 ، وحصل على لقب "مشروع التكنولوجيا الفائقة الرئيسية لخطة الشعلة الوطنية" في عام 2012 ، وحصلت على "العلامة التجارية الدولية الشهيرة لمقاطعة هونان" من قبل وزارة التجارة بمقاطعة هونان في 2010 و 2013 ، وحصلت على "مؤسسة نموذج صناعة المعلومات الإلكترونية الوطنية" في عام 2013 ، وتم تحديدها على أنها "علامة تجارية مشهورة" في عام 2014 ، وحصلت على جائزة "هونان" جائزة حاكم المقاطعة "في عام 2014 ، وحصلت على" شهادة تصنيف ائتمان الجودة AAA "في عام 2015 ، و" مؤسسة نموذج صناعة الألواح النحاسية المكسوة بالميكروويف عالي التردد "في عام 2015 ، و" جائزة بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا "في عام 2016 ، حصلت Gospell على أعلى من ذلك بكثير تأثير العلامة التجارية في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

 

التمسك بالغرض التجاري المتمثل في "التكنولوجيا في خدمة الناس" ، والسعي لتحقيق "السعي لتحقيق نمو ثابت ومستدام ، عازمًا على أن تكون مؤسسة رائدة في مجال صناعة الإلكترونيات والمعلومات" ، واتباع مسار إجراءات "تخصص المنتج ، مقياس الإنتاج ، التمايز في السوق ، الإدارة المسطحة "، يركز Gospell على التطوير ، ويتحكم بشكل صارم في الجودة ، ويوسع علامته التجارية الخاصة ، ويغتنم الفرص التي توفرها موجة الابتكار لتكنولوجيا التلفزيون ، ويسرع ترقية المؤسسة والتحول من بيع المنتجات لتوفير خدمات النظام والمنصة ، وفي النهاية يحقق أهداف الشركة ، ويقود اتجاه التنمية لصناعة التلفزيون الرقمي في الصين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Horace

الهاتف :: 86-755-26716172

الفاكس: 86-755-29114035

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

China Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd certification
China Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd certification
I'm Online Chat Now

Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

1 2 3
companyPics.title0 companyPics.title1 companyPics.title2
chenzhou shenzhen chengdu

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : GOSPELL
No. of Employees : 4000~5000
Annual Sales : 200,000,000-300,000,000
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Gospell Digital Technology Co., Ltd.(Stock Code: 002848) was established on 23th August, 2001. Headquartered in Gospell Industrial Park, Suxian District, Chenzhou City, Hunan Province, GOSPELL has five wholly owned institutions: Chengdu Toncy Digital System Co. Ltd., Chenzhou GONTCERA Electronic Ceramic Technology Co. Ltd.,Shenzhen Gospell Smarthome Electronic Co. Ltd.,Gospell Digital Technology Pvt. Ltd.,Shenzhen Goscam Software company limited., and the newly shared company Anhui GHBE Digital Technology Co., Ltd. The brands GOSPELL(DTV), XIPOINT(Satellite TV), GONTCERA(GONTCERA Ceramics) have strong brand advantages over others and this company possesses a highly competitive sales and marketing network in the relevant fields.

 

GOSPELL has been engaged in the R&D, production and sales of DTV software and hardware products. Starting from DTV manufacturing, and adhering to the road of independent and domestic development, GOSPELL has owned a rich experience of DTV research and design, quality and cost control, systems engineering construction and technical services. For the product manufacturer, systems integrator and technology service providers, GOSPELL has already ranked in the top of the global DTV market.

 

As one of the very few DTV manufactures which possess rich and complete product lines, GOSPELL continues to expand her market coverage area. After years of development, this company has already built more than 300 cable and terrestrial DTV systems for domestic customers, and has conquered almost all the provincial regional markets with all kinds of DTV products. Gospell's overseas business started at an early time: Gospell started the construction of digital television systems in overseas markets since 2004, and so far has built more than 200 Terrestrial and Cable Digital TV systems in over 60 countries in Asia, Africa, Latin America, Europe, etc.

 

The subsidiary Chenzhou XIPOINT Technology CO. Ltd is one of the main providers of Satellite TV products, and the satellite receivers and LNB products occupy a higher market share in the global market. XIPOINT is also one of the only eight enterprises that are audited by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and have the appointed production qualification to produce satellite receivers, LNB, antenna, and also is one of the 24 broadcast satellite set-top-box manufacturers appointed by SARFT, and have won the bid and implemented a lot of Broadcast TV “Village to village Connection” & “Family to family Connection” projects.

 

Gospell was awarded “Export Brand of Hunan Province” by Hunan Provincial Department of Commerce in 2006, and was awarded “Famous Brand of Hunan Province” in 2008 and 2011, and was named “National Torch Plan Key High-tech Enterprise” in 2012, and was named “Hunan Province Famous International Brand” by Hunan Provincial Department of Commerce in 2010 and 2013, was awarded “National Electronic Information Industry Model Enterprise” in 2013, and was identified as “Famous Trademark” in 2014, and was awarded “Hunan Province Governor Quality Award” in 2014, gained “Quality Credit Rating Certificate AAA” in 2015, “High-frequency Microwave Copper-clad Plate Industry Model Enterprise” in 2015, “Beijing Science and Technology Award” in 2016, Gospell has a much higher brand influence in domestic and foreign markets.

 

Adhering to the business purpose of “Technology Serves People”, and the pursuit of “To pursue a steady and sustainable growth, determined to be an outstanding leading enterprise of electronic & information industry”, and following the course of actions of “Product specialization, production scale, market differentiation, flat management”, Gospell focuses on development, and strictly controls the quality, and extends his own brand, and seizes the opportunities brought by the innovation wave of TV technology, and speeds up the enterprise upgrading and the transformation from selling products to providing system services and platform, and ultimately achieves the company’s goals, and leads the development trend of China digital TV industry.

Contact Details
Gospell Digital Technology Co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Horace

Tel: 86-755-26716172

Fax: 86-755-29114035

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)